Back to top
For immediate release
May 27, 2021 at 3:07pm
For more information, contact
Julie Hasquet, (907) 717-9619

Chugach Board of Directors elect officers

The Chugach Electric Association Board of Directors elected new officers Wednesday night, May 26. The complete slate of officers includes:

Rachel Morse              Chair

Bettina Chastain          Vice Chair

Jim Henderson            Secretary

Harold Hollis                Treasurer

Other current directors include Sam Cason, Mark Wiggin, and Erin Whitney.

The officer elections follow Chugach’s virtual annual meeting which was held on May 18. A video of the meeting is available at